So in about 4 days I'm going to go to the doctors because my knee is killing me. It hurts bad. But if anything is too bad the doctors can give me a new brace and I could use my dads old crutches if I need to. I can still walk, and do everyday stuff. But I can't jump, crawl, go down/up stairs. I just can't, it hurts too bad. I mean I can I just don't want to because it hurts. I can't wait for my doctors appointment, because I want to see what's wrong with my knee.
So yesterday was my birthday. My family and I went to McDonald's because that is my favorite place. I don't know why, I just love it so much. It's like an addiction. Okay so I have been icing my knee, and putting it up. It hurts less. I don't like how I can't have ice on it every second of the day. I also don't like how I can't put it up on a chair or something while I'm in class.
I think I really need to watch where I am stepping too. I say that because yesterday I accidentally stepped on a small, weird shaped rock. And of course I had to step on it weird too. And it hurt my knee even worse. So everyday when I get home, I ice it. To at least try and take care of it.
Even though yesterday was my birthday, I was sad then too. I can't help it. I have no reason to be sad, but I just am. I have no idea why. Maybe it's that I'm stressed because of my knee. But also, I've been feeling sad before that.
I hate this. Feeling sad and feeling pain, in my knee. I asked my mom if she could cut it off. She said okay. But I was just kidding. It honestly hurts so bad, sometimes I just want to cry. A lot. The first day I twisted it I couldn't get up or move it at all. It was so swollen. It really stinks because I play sports.
No comments:
Post a Comment