Thursday, April 23, 2015

My Knee

      So in about 4 days I'm going to go to the doctors because my knee is killing me. It hurts bad. But if anything is too bad the doctors can give me a new brace and I could use my dads old crutches if I need to. I can still walk, and do everyday stuff. But I can't jump, crawl, go down/up stairs. I just can't, it hurts too bad. I mean I can I just don't want to because it hurts. I can't wait for my doctors appointment, because I want to see what's wrong with my knee.

      So yesterday was my birthday. My family and I went to McDonald's because that is my favorite place. I don't know why, I just love it so much. It's like an addiction. Okay so I have been icing my knee, and putting it up. It hurts less. I don't like how I can't have ice on it every second of the day. I also don't like how I can't put it up on a chair or something while I'm in class.

      I think I really need to watch where I am stepping too. I say that because yesterday I accidentally stepped on a small, weird shaped rock. And of course I had to step on it weird too. And it hurt my knee even worse. So everyday when I get home, I ice it. To at least try and take care of it.

     Even though yesterday was my birthday, I was sad then too. I can't help it. I have no reason to be sad, but I just am. I have no idea why. Maybe it's that I'm stressed because of my knee. But also, I've been feeling sad before that.

I hate this. Feeling sad and feeling pain, in my knee. I asked my mom if she could cut it off. She said okay. But I was just kidding. It honestly hurts so bad, sometimes I just want to cry. A lot. The first day I twisted it I couldn't get up or move it at all. It was so swollen. It really stinks because I play sports.

Friday, April 17, 2015

Upcoming Events

So some of the upcoming events are my birthday and my volleyball tournament. I have a good feeling about my volleyball tournament. I have a feeling we will win or get really close to winning. Also I'm really excited about my birthday. Also I have to go to school. Ugh. School really bums me out. I like my teachers, and being around my friends, and I like the school. I just hate waking up to sit all day. The thing I hate the most is when teachers call on me when I don't have my hand up. It really annoys me. If I know the answer I will put my hand up. If I don't know the answer I will keep my hand down. Got it? Okay.

Okay so it's the Monday after, and we came 2nd in our volleyball tournament! We were so close to winning too. The score was 25 to 27, you have to win by 2 points. I'm really going to miss my volleyball coaches. They were awesome and funny. Also for some reason this past week I've just felt really sad. It's gotten to the point that if I think about school, I want to cry. I have no idea why. Also my friend has felt the same way. She told me this morning. I just want to lay in bed all day, everyday. Unless I'm playing volleyball.

When I want to relieve stress I exercise or play volleyball. Also I can watch Friends or listen to music, just to take my mind off of things. Today I am so glad it is a short day of school today. I just want to go home already, even though the day has just started. I hate being sad all the time.

So today is my birthday! After school we are going to go to McDonald's, or a Chinese restaurant. I don't know yet, but it's my choice. I'm kind of happy for the first time this month. But I'm not entirely happy. I wonder what it is. I'm so confused.

So I think my party will be May 1st, or May 2nd. I can't this weekend because I have a Hunters Education class I need to go to. Also my sister, my friend Bailey, and Caryssa's friend Alejandra is going to go. Also Monday I twisted my knee, I don't know how but it hurts really bad. So I am going to go to a doctor this upcoming Monday to get it checked out. 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Me

  School sometimes really stinks. On some mornings I do not want to get up, or I do not feel good. And this is my moms response, "Go try." Some mornings I do not want to just, 'Go try.' Why can't we have 6 months of school and 6 months of summer break? It would be nice. Not having to wake up every morning with a headache for once would be nice too. Well I'm Janessa, I'm almost 12 my birthday is on the 22nd of this month (April). For my birthday we are going to have a barbecue. All my friends and family are going to come over and we are going to play games, and eat.

  Okay, now this morning I got up at 5, and I showered and painted a picture of the mountains, with a nice little sunset That is looming over the lake. I really enjoy art, and music, and my being around friends and family. My favorite sports are volleyball and basketball. I kind of enjoy soccer to but it's not one of my favorites. I also like to skateboard, and ice skate. Also I am not a girly girl. I hate skirts and dresses, and high heels and makeup. I love to have fun and just be free. Also I hate being told what I can or can't do. It makes me angry.

My favorite thing to do when I'm alone is listen to music and paint pictures. I also love to run and exercise. Also I'm really excited because my birthday is in 5 days! I don't know when I am going to have a party though. I'm thinking maybe the 25th. Anyway, on my birthday we are going to play volleyball and bake, and just have fun. I'm just so excited!

  My best friends are Ashley, Katrina, RaeAnn, Maddi, Carly, and Stephanie. Also I have some that I do not go to school with, you which is Breanna, Bailey, and Kenzie. I had a few more but we do not really talk anymore. I have every class with Ashley and Carly, Which is kind of cool so I get to see them more. At the end of the day I see Stephanie when we get off the bus. Also we sometimes give her a ride home.

  The only one I tell all my secrets to is Stephanie, the other ones aren't good at keeping secrets. I call Stephanie "Steph". Also sometimes I sit with her on the bus. I would say I trust her more than any other friend. It's because she hasn't told any of my secrets. Even though I trust her more doesn't mean I don't trust my other friends, I do, just not with everything.